Below is a list of companies on our marinas:

Jachthaven Hindeloopen
- Jachthaven Hindelooep - www.jachthavenhindeloopen.nl
- De Valk Jachtmakelaardij - www.devalk.nl
- Klaver Yachtpainting - www.klaveryachtpainting.com
- Restaurant Sailors Inn - www.sailors-inn.nl

Marina Stavoren 
- Mous Jachtservice - www.mous-bakhuizen.nl
- Skipshandel Stavoren (makelaardij) - www.skipshandel.nl

Marina Stavoren Buitenhaven 
Sommerlad Yachtcharter - www.sail-charter-stavoren.de
- Yachtcharter Hürther - www.yacht-charter-huerter.nl
- Strandpaviljoen 'De Potvis' - www.de-potvis.nl

Flevo Marina
- Flevo Marina - www.flevomarina.com
- SkipsYachting - www.skipsyachting.nl
- SkipsSails - www.skipssails.nl
- Ligplaats Lelystad - Ligplaats Lelystad
- Zaadnoordijk Yachtbuilders - www.zaadnoordijk.nl 
- KM Yachtcharters - www.km-yachtcharter.de
- Nauta Evenementencommunicatie - www.yourevent.nl
- Het Filmbedrijf - www.filmbedrijf.nl
- Aqua Vital - www.aquavital.nl
- Rob Fritz - www.robfritz.nl 
- Team Heiner - www.teamheiner.nl
- Opacmare Europe - www.opacmare.com
- Flevo Yachtcharter / Flevo Sailing - www.flevoyachtcharter.nl
- Restaurant aan ut water - www.anutwater.nl
- XDialogue - www.xdialogue.nl
- Het Banenhuis - hetbanenhuis.nl
- PURE & ORIGINAL - www.pure-original.nl

Jachthaven Friese Hoek
Jachthaven Friese Hoek - www.friesehoek.nl
Lemmer Nautic - www.lemmernautic.nl